Week seventy-six


1. ‘Transmission‘ by Joy Division

2. ‘Veridis Quo‘ by Daft Punk

3. ‘Afterlife‘ by Arcade Fire

4. ‘Dance Yrself Clean‘ by LCD Soundsystem

5. ‘Enjoy The Silence (7″ Version)‘ by Depeche Mode

6. ‘Everest‘ by Public Service Broadcasting

7. ‘She’s A Rainbow (Radio Edit)‘ by World Of Twist

8. ‘No Kind Words/Bag of Bones‘ by The Maccabees

9. ‘Water From A Vine Leaf‘ by William Orbit

10. ‘Boing Boom Tschak‘ by Kraftwerk

11. ‘Turquoise Hexagon Sun‘ by Boards of Canada

12. ‘Do I Wanna Know?‘ by Arctic Monkeys

13. ‘Join Our Club‘ by Saint Etienne

14. ‘Leaving‘ by Pet Shop Boys

15. ‘Church‘ by The 2 Bears

16. ‘Boy From School (Radio Edit)‘ by Hot Chip

17. ‘Build A Fire‘ by The KLF [YouTube]

18. ‘Film‘ by Aphex Twin

19. ‘Here To Stay‘ by New Order

All of the tracks played on the show this week are available on Spotify, and can be found on a playlist here.

About fennerpearson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s